Beatles Cover Performed By A 23 Month Old Baby Boy

Posted: June 5, 2013 in Videos-Funny, Music, Misc
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have seen this video everywhere the past few days and I refrained from clicking on it the first 5 times I saw it posted somewhere. Well I  guess 6 sightings is my breaking point because here it is, ha. This video was posted less than a week ago on May 30, 2013 and has close to 2 million views at the moment. I’m sure it will get millions more and you’ll see it shared in other places too. But I’m placing it here so maybe you’ll fall victim to it like I did 🙂

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    He’s good, I’m sure he’ll be teaching his dad to sing one day soon! 🙂

    • Rahburt says:

      Ha, you’re probably right. I liked his little foot tapping too 🙂

      • Just to say Rahburt, the comment above is mine. Didn’t realise it was going to come out anonymous!! Not used to filling in details for comments, tend to avoid blogspot blogs as it doesn’t seem to matter how I make the comment or what info I put in, it never allows me to! 😦 Thought this might do the same. Hopefully this will be OK! By the way I didn’t need to change anything in my follows, it must have changed automatically!
        Suzy 🙂

      • Rahburt says:

        thanks for the heads up :). i don’t know why it’s requiring you to fill in those details because i have that requirement unchecked. ha, i’m glad it worked then and that’s you didn’t have to change anything :). thanks for the feedback.

  2. Anonymous says:

    5 times before falling for it on the 6th sighting? That’s willpower – I just fell right in on first sighting here! 😉 But then being as you posted it up I thought it must be good. I’ll pass it on to a friend who has learned to play the guitar and ukelele in the last few years – great to see a kid get a head start with music like this! 😀

    • Rahburt says:

      ha, i try not to jump on bandwagons. thanks for your vote of confidence in my posts 🙂 yes, i agree it is great to see and to see a dad that spends time with his young 1 like that.

  3. Deb says:

    I enjoyed that…thanks for posting it, Robert! x

  4. ashadeofpen says:

    geez…i just FELL IN LOVE ❤ ❤ ❤

Would Love To Hear What You Think

