Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Posted: March 21, 2013 in Blog Awards
Tags: , , , , , ,

very-inspirational-blogger1

Dang all of the sudden I’m getting love left and right. It’s truly an honor because I believe you are all 100 times the blogger I am. Your words seem to come so easily and eloquently. Thank you for all the likes, comments and support.

For this award I will nominate some blogs and/or the people that the blogs belong to that have touched me or inspired me in some way. I know some of you have already been nominated for this award or your not even accepting awards, but you’re getting it anyways, ha. Thank you!

If you so choose to participate, here are the 5 rules to follow:

1) Link back to the person who nominated you.

Thank you for your continuous and dependable support Bonding Tool

2) Post the award image on your page.

3) Tell seven (7) random facts about yourself.

1. My drink of choice is water

2. I don’t want to lose my hair

3. I’ve never had a cavity

4. I think before I speak

5. I don’t think I have any enemies

6. One of the most difficult parts about being in a chair is when a child too young to understand wants me to get up and play or get on the ground with them.

7. I want to know where all the lost socks go.

4) Nominate fifteen (15) other blogs.

afro’disiaticXpressions

CHATTYOWL

fairytaleepidemic

WALKAIRS

ღ think. speak. tryst. ღ

shianwrites

Quantamama

BeWithUs

GRENADINE

ashadeofpen

belowrance

hastywords

traveleum


5) Place the nomination on their blog

thumbnail2

Comments
  1. you're just a dumbass says:

    Congratulations! Thanks so much! I am truly honored and flattered to have you nominate for such a tremendous award!

  2. hastywords says:

    You inspire me!!!! Thank you 🙂

  3. You don’t have any enemies, huh? Wanna make me one? 😉 LOL.

    Hi Robert, hope you’ve been doing well ^_^

    • Rahburt says:

      At least that I know of I should have said. That may be their tactic though so they can ambush me, ha. Too late you already are! 🙂

      Hello Brittemy (Britt/Enemy). Tell your fellow women to act right and I’ll be fine, ha. Hope you’re better than great 😀

  4. BeWithUs says:

    Congratulations & have a lovely Friday!! Cheers~ 😀

  5. Chatty Owl says:

    Look who’s back on your blog again 🙂 thanks so much for thinking about me! Aeriously, as always, im touched by the fact that you enjoy chatty owl’s ramblings 😉
    Loved your seven facts – I want to know where those lost socks go too! I reckon they are always just round the corner from us, pointing fingers and laughing. Or pairing up with other socks? Thats like sock divorce!!!!!

    Anyway, here goes my seven random facts.
    1. As a kid I had blond curls.
    2. I only learned to swim in my 20’s
    3. I like reading the same books over and over again.
    4. I never get attached to things.
    5. I used to suffer from insomnia and migraines.
    6. I never snore.
    7. I enjoy slow long hazy kisses.

  6. Whoa! Another one! Congratulations! 🙂

  7. you're just a dumbass says:

    Congratulations! I have nominated you for an award! Please check out the requirements: http://yourejustadumbass.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/wow-i-am-in-awe-of-these-exceptional-bloggers-awards/ Just wanted to let you know that I appreciate you!

  8. Sam Han says:

    CONGRATULATIONS ROBERT! 😀

  9. […] Very Inspiring Blogger Award: Thank you John, MerBear, Land of Quo, & Robert […]

  10. Jessica says:

    You SO deserved this award, by the way. I wanted to let you know that I finally posted mine–but not as a regular post. I made a recognition page where I’m going to display any “awards” anyone nominates me for. You are SO awesome, Rahburt!

  11. […] lot of inspiration to give to others!! If you are unaware of his wonderfulness, cruise by his blog, Yelling Quietly, by following the link provided!! Thank you Rob for this wonderful […]

  12. […] (22 Mar 2013) Robert Mudge @ Yelling Quietly […]

Would Love To Hear What You Think

